St. Margaret of Scotland Catholic Church

Parish Council


The Parish Council, empowered by the Holy Spirit, functions as one body to provide direction and oversight by guiding, accessing, developing and determining the Pastoral needs of the parish.

Membership Requirements:

Council members are elected by the parishioners to serve a term period.



The Parish Council meets on the second Saturday of the month at 9:00 a.m. The Executive Board meets on the Wednesday before at 7:00 p.m.


Vacant: Chairman
Maureen McNeil: Secretary



James Johnson
John Cooley
Pierrette Michel

Edna Jacobs

Theresa Johnson

Maria Lamont

Barbara Ross

Joseph Joy

Tina Brogsdale

Charles Ross

Shirley Robinson

Demetrius Gleaton

Ex Officio Member:

Fr. Damian Shadwell, Pastor